Akame Ga Kill

7.7 /10

Rate This Movie:

Night Raid is the covert assassination branch of the Revolutionary Army, an uprising assembled to overthrow Prime Minister Honest, whose avarice and greed for power has lead him to take advantage of the child emperor's inexperience. Without a strong and benevolent leader, the rest of the nation is left to drown in poverty, strife, and ruin. Though the Night Raid members are all experienced killers, they understand that taking lives is far from commendable and that they will likely face retribution as they mercilessly eliminate anyone who stands in the revolution's way. This merry band of assassins' newest member is Tatsumi, a naïve boy from a remote village who had embarked on a journey to help his impoverished hometown and was won over by not only Night Raid's ideals, but also their resolve. Akame ga Kill! follows Tatsumi as he fights the Empire and comes face-to-face with powerful weapons, enemy assassins, challenges to his own morals and values, and ultimately, what it truly means to be an assassin with a cause.







Season 01

Episode 01

Kill the Darkness

Episode 02

Kill the Authority

Episode 03

Kill Your Cares

Episode 04

Kill the Imperial Arm Users

Episode 05

Kill the Dream

Episode 06

Kill the Absolute Justice

Episode 07

Kill the Three: Part 1

Episode 08

Kill the Three: Part 2

Episode 09

Kill the Battle Fanatic

Episode 10

Kill the Temptation

Episode 11

Kill the Mad Scientist

Episode 12

Kill the Newcomers

Episode 13

Kill the Nuisances

Episode 14

Kill the Colossal Danger Beast

Episode 15

Kill the Religious Organization

Episode 16

Kill the Puppets

Episode 17

Kill the Curse

Episode 18

Kill the Demons

Episode 19

Kill the Fate

Episode 20

Kill the Carnage